top of page
Search
  • saraartist1508

11-8-2022 A.D. PLANET EARTH

BEAUIFUL ROGUE FAMILY and other humans inhabiting this planet, including all interplanetary species who may be channeling this blog from their ships or solar systems.

I began writing this in near darkness due to a power outage from high winds. thankfully power has been restored. it was rather cool tho writing by candlelight. I am blessed despite the chaos that I have allowed into my life as of late.

still on earth. waiting patiently for the mother ship to return. I so want to go home. this alien planet is getting really weird and scary. these humans do some crazy shit. whew.

aside from that my visit has been really fun. I have become an ARTIST! that is another name for creative. so fuckin cool and I have bonded with some real groovy earthlings. on the wireless innernet they call it. I LOVE IT!

I am in the planning stages of creating a YouTube video live blog. I am a bit nervous doing this because I look and act different than most of those posting on the innernet.

I all comes down to courage and letting the judgements of others roll off my back like a duck so watch for it. fun. peace and love, sara.of saraneville rogue art

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Write on two

Recently attended a write in for NANOWRIMO short for national novel writing month. so I sat in a poorly heated room and typed as fast as I could for like 4 hours straight with food and snack breaks wh

bottom of page