top of page
Search
  • saraartist1508

10 things


TEN THINGS YOU DIDN’T KNOW ABOUT ME

1)Bipolar. Duh.

2)Empath, people take advantage of me. Sometimes.

3) Afraid… afraid to fail, afraid to begin a piece..worried I will F it up

4)I love rocks

5)Perfectionistic. it takes months to paint a piece. Rework and repaint. No one notices the changes but me

6)Two college degrees in Art. Whoop dee doo

7)Favorite place on earth is lake Superior. Michigan’s inland ocean

8)I am a vegetarian

9)I love my art! The colores, the light, the process. The learning through experimentation.

10)I am a poet. Am in planning stages of an illustrated poetry book.

11)I am a badass

12)I love spiders. I catch and release

13)I love jazz hands. LOL ms. Klee

14)I just wrote fourteen things you didn’t know about me instead of ten.. so what? UH

15)I am a hugger so if you don’t wanna be hugged...run!

16)I release extremely weird Youtube videos

17)My art is wonderful.

19)I love talking to other creatives. So message me please. Its lonely here in internet land

20) Ok . That was 20 things you didn’t know about me. So sue me. UH

PEACE AND LOVE, sara XO


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Write on two

Recently attended a write in for NANOWRIMO short for national novel writing month. so I sat in a poorly heated room and typed as fast as I could for like 4 hours straight with food and snack breaks wh

11-8-2022 A.D. PLANET EARTH

BEAUIFUL ROGUE FAMILY and other humans inhabiting this planet, including all interplanetary species who may be channeling this blog from their ships or solar systems. I began writing this in near dark

bottom of page